NACO Officers

Robert Post - Banner County Commissioner
Past President
Sherry Morrow - Buffalo County Commissioner
1st Vice-President
William Tielke - Holt County Commissioner
2nd Vice-President
Earl McNutt - Red Willow County Commissioner
Secretary - Treasurer
Deb Schorr - Lancaster County Commissioner

District Directors

Northeast District Director
Christian Ohl - Madison County Commissioner
Panhandle District Director
Jack Andersen - Sheridan County Commissioner
Central District Director
Theresa Puls - Phelps County Commissioner
Southeast District Director
Jim Peterson - Cass County Commissioner
West Central District Director
Joe Hewgley - Lincoln County Commissioner

Metropolitan Directors
(Excess of 150,000 Population)

Douglas County Commissioner
Chris Rodgers
Lancaster County Commissioner
Roma Amundson
Sarpy County Commissioner
Jim Thompson

Affiliate Directors

Assessor's Representative
Tom Placzek - Platte County Assessor
Attorney's Representative
Shawn Eatherton - Buffalo County Attorney
Clerks of the District Court
Vickie Prince - Pierce County
Clerk of the District Court
Clerks, Register of Deeds &
Election Commissioners
Sherry Schweitzer - Seward County Clerk

Affiliate and Ex-Officio Directors

Sheriff's Representative
Jerome Kramer - Lincoln County Sheriff
Highway Superintendents,
Surveyors & Engineers
Casey Sherlock - Hall County Surveyor
Treasurer's Representative
Brenda Scavo - York County Treasurer
Nebraska's Representative on
the National Association of
County Official's (NACo) Board
Mary Ann Borgeson - Douglas County Commissioner