2016 Officers

President, Bill Brueggemann—Cass County
1st VP, Jerome Kramer—Lincoln County
2nd VP, Dan Osmond—Custer County
3rd VP, Ed Wemhoff—Platte County
4th VP, Jeff Stevens—Keith County
Sec. / Tre., Gary Norseen—Dawson County (Retired)

Wednesday, December 14th - General Activities

Thursday, December 15th

Ruby Conference Room 5     map-icon

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

NSA Business Meeting

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Nebraska Organ Recovery—Kraig Markland

Review All Conference Agendas To Attend Sessions Of Your Choice

Friday, December 16th - General Activities